Helloo WordPress!

Yesss! The move is done! Helloo WordPress! That was a long time coming. (Way too long.) It may not be the best name, but at least it’s neutral, and doesn’t lean towards 1 class, which is a stupid idea, unless you actually mean it to blog mostly about that class. But it’s all sorted now, it’s all good, and I’m ready to start blogging again,  as I’ve got back into the midset of orginising my day, seeing as I don’t have all the time i the world to do whatever I want anymore. And I can now post pictures!!! And to kick off that, I think I’ll go with this:
Isn't he pwetty?

Isn't he pwetty?

I can finally be one of those people who ride around in IF making newbs jealous and think: ‘How in gods name do I get that uber mount?’

Leave a Reply

